rep locator

GMF Sales Representatives will help with all of your needs with prompt and curtious service.If a representative is not located near you, please contact the home office for assistance.





phone 561-463-6323

fax 888-315-3145

info@gmfhospitality.com


1021 S.Rogers Circle

Suite 5

Boca Raton, FL 33487




UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

Kathryn Arnold
office 404-862-3040
Karnold@hospitalityspecs.com


Susan Dunster
office 770-490-9508
Sdunster@hospitalityspecs.com


CALIFORNIA

(Northern Region & Lake Tahoe)
Marlene Knutson
Knutson+Vale Associates
office 510-841-9665
mobile 925-219-6883
Knutsonvale@aol.com

(Inland Empire)
Brendan Timpane
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 310-909-9798
Btimpane@yorkhg.com

(Orange County)
Audre McKenzie
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 858-775-1614
Amckenzie@yorkhg.com

Brendan Timpane
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 310-909-9798
Btimpane@yorkhg.com

(Los Angeles)
Alison Gasser
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 310-916-6516
Agasser@yorkhg.com

Brendan Timpane
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 310-909-9798
Btimpane@yorkhg.com

(San Diego County)
Audre McKenzie
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 858-775-1614
Amckenzie@yorkhg.com

(Southern Region)
Tom York
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 702-376-2144
cell 760-522-7217
Tyork@yorkhg.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com


FLORIDA

(Central & South Florida)
GMF Office
office 561-463-6323
fax 888-315-3145
Info@gmfhospitality.com


GEORGIA

Kathryn Arnold
office 404-862-3040
Karnold@hospitalityspecs.com


Susan Dunster
office 770-490-9508
Sdunster@hospitalityspecs.com


HAWAII

Kathy Irish
K I Design Resource
office 253-517-7880
Kidesignresource@att.net


IDAHO

Kathy Irish
K I Design Resource
office 253-517-7880
Kidesignresource@att.net

ILLINOIS

Mary Ann Best
M.A. and Associates
office 262-309-9512
Mbest@maandassociates.net


Lisa Someson
Customer Service
office 219-617-7131
Lsomeson@maandassociates.net


 

INDIANA

Mary Ann Best
M.A. and Associates
office 262-309-9512
Mbest@maandassociates.net


Lisa Someson
Customer Service
office 219-617-7131
Lsomeson@maandassociates.net


KENTUCKY

Jay Dickinson
Dickinson Contract
office 513-509-3600
Jay@Dickinsoncontract.com


MARYLAND

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com


MICHIGAN

Nancy Gribi
Zoetic Group cell 231-392-3638
Zoeticgroup@gmail.com


Melissa West
Zoetic Group office 231-392-2389
Zoeticgroup@gmail.com


MINNESOTA

Joan Winsor
Winsor Associates LLC
office 612-201-5553
Joan.winsor@winsorassociates.com


NEVADA

(Las Vegas)
Bonnie Walter
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 702-340-4011
Bwalter@yorkhg.com

John Mason
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 702-376-2144
Jmason@yorkhg.com

Tom York
York Hospitality & Gaming
office 702-376-2145
cell 760-522-7217
Tyork@yorkhg.com

(Reno)
Marlene Knutson
Knutson+Vale Associates
office 510-841-9665
mobile 925-219-6883
Knutsonvale@aol.com


NEW JERSEY

Matt Friedman
mobile 732-496-9335
Email-matt@definespace.com


Rich Friedman
office 732-343-4266
Richfsales@gmail.com


Robert Sudock
office 516-972-8832
Robert@designerssourcegroup.com


NEW YORK

Matt Friedman
mobile 732-496-9335
Email-matt@definespace.com


Rich Friedman
office 732-343-4266
Richfsales@gmail.com


Robert Sudock
office 516-972-8832
Robert@designerssourcegroup.com


(Upper New York State)
Helene McAleese
mobile 315-427-3179
Mcaleeseh@aol.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Kathryn Arnold
office 404-862-3040
Karnold@hospitalityspecs.com


Susan Dunster
office 770-490-9508
Sdunster@hospitalityspecs.com


NORTH DAKOTA

Joan Winsor
Winsor Associates LLC
office 612-201-5553
Joan.winsor@winsorassociates.com


OHIO

Jay Dickinson
Dickinson Contract
office 513-509-3600
Jay@Dickinsoncontract.com


OREGON

Kathy Irish
K I Design Resource
office 253-517-7880
Kidesignresource@att.net


PENNSYLVANIA

(Upper New York State)
Matt Friedman
mobile 732-496-9335
Email-matt@definespace.com


Rich Friedman
office 732-343-4266
Richfsales@gmail.com


Robert Sudock
office 516-972-8832
Robert@designerssourcegroup.com


(Western Pennsylvania)
Jack Wateska
mobile 412-877-6166
Jwateska24@gmail.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

Kathryn Arnold
office 404-862-3040
Karnold@hospitalityspecs.com


Susan Dunster
office 770-490-9508
Sdunster@hospitalityspecs.com


SOUTH DAKOTA

Joan Winsor
Winsor Associates LLC
office 612-201-5553
Joan.winsor@winsorassociates.com


TEXAS

Stefan Hiller
office 214-808-4408
Hillersm@aol.com


VIRGINA

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com


WEST VIRGINA

Jack Wateska
mobile 412-877-6166
Jwateska24@gmail.com


The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com


WASHINGTON

Kathy Irish
K I Design Resource
office 253-517-7880
Kidesignresource@att.net


WISCONSON

Mary Ann Best
M.A. and Associates
office 262-309-9512
Mbest@maandassociates.net


Lisa Someson
Customer Service
office 219-617-7131
Lsomeson@maandassociates.net