Contact GMF

GMF Sales Representatives will help with all of your needs with prompt and curtious service.If a representative is not located near you, please contact the home office for assistance.





phone 201-266-8438

fax 888-315-3145

info@gmfhospitality.com


24 West Railroad Ave., #282

Tenafly, NJ 07670




ALABAMA

Nerys McCumber
mobile 404-966-0582
Nerys@mccumberdesignresources.com

ALASKA

Dave Waymire
Waymire Contract LLC
office 503-293-2290
mobile 503-317-9523
Waymirecontract@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

(Northern Region & Lake Tahoe)
Marlene Knutson
Knutson+Vale Associates
office 510-841-9665
mobile 925-219-6883
Knutsonvale@aol.com

COLORADO

Jen Hardey
mobile 303-619-5599
Jen_hardy@mohawkind.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com

FLORIDA

Keith Stibler
office 954-391-7786
mobile 754-204-6422
Kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

GEORGIA

Nerys McCumber
mobile 404-966-0582
Nerys@mccumberdesignresources.com

WASHINGTON

IDAHO
Waymire Contract LLC
office 503-293-2290
mobile 503-317-9523
Waymirecontract@aol.com

LOUISIANA

Leann Oxley
Contract, Health Care
mobile 214-235-3701
Leanne@arnettassoc.com

Tracy Arnette Hall
Hospitality
mobile 214-906-2838
office 972-248-6907
Tracyarnetthall@gmail.com

MAINE

Marianne Nowell
office 603-670-3807
Mdn21@aol.com

  MARYLAND

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Marianne Nowell
office 603-670-3807
Mdn21@aol.com

MINNESOTA

Libby Sharp
Sharp Contract Resource
mobile 612-751-7494
Libby@sharprep.com

NEVADA

(Las Vegas)
Ann Parenti
mobile 702-232-1284
Annparenti@cox.net

(Reno)
Marlene Knutson
Knutson+Vale Associates
office 510-841-9665
mobile 925-219-6883
Knutsonvale@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Marianne Nowell
office 603-670-3807
Mdn21@aol.com

NEW JERSEY

Matt Friedman
mobile 732-496-9335
Mattfsales@aol.com

NEW YORK

Matt Friedman
mobile 732-496-9335
Mattfsales@aol.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Libby Sharp
Sharp Contract Resource
mobile 612-751-7494
Libby@sharprep.com

OKLAHOMA

Leann Oxley
Contract, Health Care
mobile 214-235-3701
Leanne@arnettassoc.com

Tracy Arnette Hall
Hospitality
mobile 214-906-2838
office 972-248-6907
Tracyarnetthall@gmail.com

  OREGON

Dave Waymire
Waymire Contract LLC
office 503-293-2290
mobile 503-317-9523
Waymirecontract@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Matt Friedman
mobile 732-496-9335
Mattfsales@aol.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Libby Sharp
Sharp Contract Resource
mobile 612-751-7494
Libby@sharprep.com

TEXAS

Leann Oxley
Contract, Health Care
mobile 214-235-3701
Leanne@arnettassoc.com

Tracy Arnette Hall
Hospitality
mobile 214-906-2838
office 972-248-6907
Tracyarnetthall@gmail.com

VERMONT

Marianne Nowell
office 603-670-3807
Mdn21@aol.com

VIRGINA

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com

WEST VIRGINA

The Weber Team
office 301-858-7345
Email-salesteam@theweberteam.com

WASHINGTON

Dave Waymire
Waymire Contract LLC
office 503-293-2290
mobile 503-317-9523
Waymirecontract@aol.com